SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING PARTIES/PANELS/BOARDS

1. Bargoed Town Centre Management Group (7 members - Aberbargoed/Bargoed/Gilfach Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors H.A. Andrews, D.G. Carter, D.T. Davies, A.G. Higgs, Mrs D. Price, K.V. Reynolds plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

2. Blackwood Town Centre Management Group (5 members - Blackwood/Cefn Forest Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors Mrs P. Cook, N. Dix, C. Hawker, A. Rees, T.J. Williams plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

3. Bryn Compost Liaison Group (adjoining ward members and Cabinet Member)

Councillors A. Angel, D. Bolter, H.W. David, W. David, G.J. Hughes, M.P. James, S. Morgan, J.A. Pritchard plus Cabinet Member for Community and Leisure Services - D.V. Poole

4. Cabinet Sub Committee (Welsh Housing Quality Standard)(3 Cabinet Members) no longer exists (Council 22nd April 2014)

5. Caerphilly Community Safety Partnership Strategy Group (1 member)

Cabinet Member for Community and Leisure Services - Councillor D.V. Poole

6. Caerphilly Homes Task Group (Welsh Housing Quality Standard)(7 members/7 tenant representatives) 5 - 2

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, R.T. Davies, K. James, G. Jones, C.P. Mann, Mrs D. Price, K.V. Reynolds

7. Caerphilly Local Access Forum (Cabinet Member)

Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

8. Caerphilly Town Centre Management Group (9 members - Morgan Jones/St. Martins/St. James Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors P.J. Bevan, C. Elsbury, Mrs C. Forehead, Miss E. Forehead, J.E. Fussell, Mrs B.A. Jones, S. Kent, M.J. Prew, J. Pritchard plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

9. Community Council Liaison Sub-Committee (16 members) 11 - 4 - 1

Councillors Mrs G. Bevan, Mrs A. Blackman, D. Bolter, C.J. Cuss, H. Davies, Miss E. Forehead, L. Gardiner, C. Hawker, A.G. Higgs, G.J. Hughes, M.P. James, A. Lewis, Ms P. Leonard, J. Pritchard, J.A. Pritchard, J.E. Roberts

10. Constitutional Working Party (7 members) 4 - 2 - 1

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, Mrs E.M. Aldworth, D. Carter, D.T. Davies, Mrs P. Cook, D. Rees, J. Taylor

11. Corporate Health and Safety Committee (7 members) 5 - 2

Councillors M. Adams, P.J. Bevan, D.T. Hardacre, D. Havard, A.G. Higgs, G.J. Hughes, S. Kent

12. Education Achievement Service Board (EAS)

Councillor D.T. Hardacre

13. Education Achievement Service Joint Scrutiny Panel (2 members)

Councillors W. David, D.W.R Preece

14. Grants to the Voluntary Sector Panel (15 members) 10 - 4 - 1

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, Mrs A. Blackman, D.G. Carter, C.J. Cuss, R.W. Gough, D. Havard, C. Hawker, A.G. Higgs, A. Lewis, K. Lloyd, Mrs G.D. Oliver, M.J. Prew, R. Saralis, Mrs E. Stenner, Mrs J. Summers

15. Joint Consultative Committee (all Cabinet members)

Councillors H.A. Andrews, D.T. Hardacre, Mrs C. Forehead, K. James, G. Jones, Mrs R. Passmore, D.V. Poole, K.V. Reynolds, T.J. Williams, R. Woodyatt

16. Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal - Crumlin Arm Working Group (adjoining ward members (Abercarn/Crosskeys/Crumlin/Newbridge/Risca East/Risca West) and Cabinet Member)

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, Mrs K.R. Baker, N. George, D.M. Gray, Mrs P. Griffiths, K. James, G. Johnston, Ms P. Leonard, A. Lewis, K. Lloyd, Mrs R. Passmore, D.W.R Preece, D. Rees plus Cabinet Member for Highways, Transportation and Engineering - Councillor T.J. Williams

17. Newbridge Town Centre Management Group (5 members - Crumlin/Newbridge Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, Mrs K. Baker, G. Johnston, A. Lewis, K. Lloyd plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

18. Pensions/Compensation Committee (8 members) 6 - 2 (including Cabinet Member)

Councillors W. David, J.E. Fussell, Mrs J. Gale, D.M. Gray, Ms J.G. Jones, C.P. Mann, S. Morgan plus appropriate Cabinet Member

19. Prosiect Gwyrdd Joint Scrutiny Panel (2 members) 1 - 1

Councillors J. Bevan, C. Elsbury

20. Rights of Way Cabinet Committee (5 Cabinet Members)

Councillors H.A. Andrews, K. James, D.V. Poole, T.J. Williams, R. Woodyatt

21. Risca Town Centre Management Group (6 members - Risca East/Risca West Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors N. George, Mrs P. Griffiths, Ms P. Leonard, Mrs R. Passmore, D. Rees plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James

22. River Rhymney Task Group (3 members) 2 - 1

Councillors D.G. Carter, M.P. James, S. Morgan

23. Scrutiny Leadership Group

Chairs and Vice Chairs of Scrutiny Committees, Democratic Services Committee and Audit Committee

24. Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (6 members) 4 - 2

Councillors D.G. Carter, W. David, D.M. Gray, Mrs G.D. Oliver, Mrs M.E. Sargent, J. Taylor

}

}

}

}

25. View Point Panel

Education for Life Health Social Care and Well Being Policy and Resources Regeneration and Environment

relevant Cabinet Members

26. Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee (15 members) 10 - 4 - 1

Councillors Ms L. Ackerman, Mrs E.M. Aldworth, J. Bevan, P.J. Bevan, D.G. Carter, Mrs P. Cook, R.W. Gough, Mrs P. Griffiths, C. Hawker, K. James, A. Lewis, S. Morgan, J.A. Pritchard, Mrs J. Summers, R. Woodyatt

27. Ystrad Mynach Town Centre Management Group (5 members - Hengoed/Ystrad Mynach Wards and Cabinet Member)

Councillors A. Angel, D. Bolter, M. James, J.A. Pritchard plus Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning and Sustainable Development - K. James